fr_FR Français

Our Team

Here’s the team


Bruce

Bruce Daccord, CPA, CA
President/Co-Founder

Bruce is a Chartered Accountant with over 25 years of business experience across multiple industries. This includes international sales, retailing, not-for-profit and tank trailer manufacturing. Bruce has 17 years’ experience in the tank leasing business.
bdaccord@transcourt.com


John

John Campbell
Chairman/Co-Founder

Prior to founding Transcourt, John had 20 years experience in manufacturing and distribution of automotive chemical products and ran a successful freight forwarding company for more than a decade. John is a seasoned entrepreneur and an active participant in international humanitarian projects.
jcampbell@transcourt.com

Robert Pahanich
VP, Fleet Maintenance & Procurement;
VP, Business Development – USA

Robert has 20 years experience in operations and supply chain management and has managed a large fleet of liquid bulk tank trailers in North America. Robert’s role at Transcourt includes trailer procurement, maintenance, repair and sales.
rpahanich@transcourt.com


Carol-2

Carol Praught, CPA, CA
VP, Finance

Carol is a proactive and results driven Finance leader with over 25 years of experience in Corporate and Operations finance in the transportation industry. Carol‘s  focus will be directing the Company’s financial operations and management of all internal financial strategies. She will also be providing leadership and strategic vision for both the Financial and the Human Resources functions of the business.
cpraught@transcourt.com


Kevin Quick
VP, Business Development, Western Canada

Kevin has over 35 years of experience in transportation operations and marketing – primarily in the tank trailer industry. Kevin’s focus will be working with new and existing Transcourt customers in Western Canada.
kquick@transcourt.com

Julie Thibaudeau
Director, Business Development, Quebec & Maritimes

Julie who has joined the team has over 20 years of experience in the logistics and Transportation Industries. Her focus will be working closely, maintaining and building strong relationship with existing and new Transcourt customers in Quebec and the Maritimes.
jthibaudeau@transcourt.com

Vianna Murday
Manager, Marketing & Communications

Vianna is bilingual with 20+ years experience in marketing & communications, promotion, public/media relations and events organization – including European markets. Her role includes all marketing and communications related activities for Canada and the USA.
vmurday@transcourt.com

Bryan Guppy
Manager, Information Technology

Bryan has 20+ years of information technology leadership, consulting and project management experience in consumer goods, transportation, services and social sectors. Bryan is responsible for processes and technology.
bguppy@transcourt.com

Barb

Barb Weston
Accounting Manager

Barb joined Transcourt in 2002 and is responsible for all invoicing, accounts payable and financial reporting. Barb’s prior business experience is in retail banking and consumer products. She earned her bookkeeper certification in 2008.
bweston@transcourt.com

Mike Leong, CPA, CGA
Controller

Michael who has joined us few months ago has over 20 years of accounting and finance experience in the retail sector. His primary focus at Transcourt Tank Leasing will be financial analysis, planning and reporting .
mleong@transcourt.com

Lisa Bourke
Fleet Analyst

Lisa who  joined the team as a fleet analyst, has 15 years of experience in fleet operations and trailer leasing. Lisa’s role at Transcourt includes trailer administration, maintenance and managing repair/service schedules.
lbourke@transcourt.com


Mona Boss, CCLP
Fleet Maintenance Advisor, Western Canada

Mona who is the new addition to our team is a Certified Logistics Professional with 15 years’ experience in operations, logistic and in the transportation industry. Mona brings a variety of experience from the truck and trailer industry. Her role at Transcourt includes managing equipment failures and maintenance issues , co-ordination of scheduled preventive maintenance programs and maintaining vendor relations.
mboss@transcourt.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *